Audio Samples

Full recordings are available via the Complete Catalogue.

Tonight We Tell the Secrets of the World: A Whisper Play (2016)
Soprano solo; alto saxophone; string orchestra; whispered voices; light.
25 minutes

North Woods (2014)
Female vocal ensemble
15 minutes

Brotherly Love (2015)
Digital Soundscape Composition: 
Interview footage with 120 Philadelphia schoolchildren; sampled and synthesized sound; string quartet. 
23 minutes

Symphony No. 3 (2013)
Curtis Symphony Orchestra; David Hayes